BOLD FLORAL BEDDING

ponedjeljak, 28.11.2011.

WHAT TO SEND A GUY INSTEAD OF FLOWERS - GUY INSTEAD OF


What To Send A Guy Instead Of Flowers - Florist Delivery Usa.



What To Send A Guy Instead Of Flowers





what to send a guy instead of flowers






    instead of
  • in lieu of; in place of; rather than

  • “Instead Of” indicates that an effect can’t be gained in exchange for carring out said actions. If this includes the payment of a cost, the cost can be paid to gain the effect.





    flowers
  • (of a plant) Produce flowers; bloom

  • (flower) a plant cultivated for its blooms or blossoms

  • Induce (a plant) to produce flowers

  • Be in or reach an optimum stage of development; develop fully and richly

  • (flower) bloom: produce or yield flowers; "The cherry tree bloomed"

  • (flower) reproductive organ of angiosperm plants especially one having showy or colorful parts





    send
  • Send a message or letter

  • Cause to go or be taken to a particular destination; arrange for the delivery of, esp. by mail

  • cause to go somewhere; "The explosion sent the car flying in the air"; "She sent her children to camp"; "He directed all his energies into his dissertation"

  • mail: cause to be directed or transmitted to another place; "send me your latest results"; "I'll mail you the paper when it's written"

  • Order or instruct to go to a particular destination or in a particular direction

  • to cause or order to be taken, directed, or transmitted to another place; "He had sent the dispatches downtown to the proper people and had slept"





    guy
  • A figure representing Guy Fawkes, burned on a bonfire on Guy Fawkes' Night, and often displayed by children begging for money for fireworks

  • an informal term for a youth or man; "a nice guy"; "the guy's only doing it for some doll"

  • an effigy of Guy Fawkes that is burned on a bonfire on Guy Fawkes Day

  • A man

  • ridicule: subject to laughter or ridicule; "The satirists ridiculed the plans for a new opera house"; "The students poked fun at the inexperienced teacher"; "His former students roasted the professor at his 60th birthday"

  • People of either sex











Jorge




Jorge





Canon 5d Mark II
Canon 85mm f/1.2L
Strobist information: Two Bowens Gemini 500R. One Gemini with a SoftBox placed camera left behind Jorge. One Gemini 500R with Beauty Dish placed camera right. Triggered with one PW Mini TT1 and two PW TT5.

This is Jorge. We had never met in person until today. We knew each other on the internet only. Anyway, he told me he wanted some pictures. So, I got ready for our photo shoot today. Yesterday I went to the flower market to get a few flowers. That rose in the picture in one of the roses I got for the photo-shoot. Since I don't have a paper background I went to the fabric store and bought three meters of black fabric. I paid 45 five pesos for the fabric, about 4 american dollars. I used masking tape to stick the fabric to my living room wall. I should have bought 4 or 5 meters of fabric instead. This week I am going to buy a curtain rod, more fabric in different colors and I will have a seamstress make curtains as backdrops... I have 6 photoshoots this month... I will tell you all about them later...

Jorge was very punctual. He is a funny and bossy guy. I don't mind his being bossy, though. I find it funny. Our photo-shoot lasted about 4 hours.

One a different note... I still can't control my new Bowens lights. This is the third time that I use them. I think the rim light is too bright. I set the light at its lowest setting and it is still a bit too bright. Do you know what I can do about it? I would appreciate your help. I also used my light meter. I really like it. It make things much easier. I used the pocket wizards to trigger the Bowens.. In a previous post I told my flickr friends that I could not get the pocket wizards to fire the Bowens and that I didn't know what the problem was... that I needed to read the instructions booklet again... This morning I found out what the problem was................. The batteries were dead in the TT5's... I had left them on since the last time I used them with their green light flashing and did not notice :( I replaced the batteries and they worked again! I was very close to sending B&H a complaint e-mail. I am glad I didn't I would have been very embarrassed.. Did you know that in Spanish embarrased sounds just like Pregnant.. So if you say that you are embarrased in Spanish you are almost saying that you are pregnant... What does that have to do with the picture? Nothing! I guess it's time for me to get some sleep to refresh my brain.. Good night everyone!











Fernando Martinez sent me a bouquet of flowers – aren't they pretty?!




Fernando Martinez sent me a bouquet of flowers – aren't they pretty?!





I was just sitting in the office, drawing up the floor plan of my new apartment, when the buzzer went off to tell me that someone wanted to talk to me over the intercom from outside the lobby door downstairs in Queen Street. I pick up the handset, and it's some guy and he tells me he's got a "book" for me. "A book?", I ask. "Yes, a book.", he replies. I was sitting in my PJs, so I ask him to hold on a minute, I do the quickest change of clothes ever seen, check my hair, and rush downstairs (took the emergency stairs instead of waiting for the lift) to see what this is all about. To my surprise, the "book" turned out to be a "bouquet"! No message was included with this, but in no time at all I figured out whom it was from,... Fernando Martinez! Yes ladies and gentlemen, I too am loved by Fernando! :-) What a nice surprise to get a bunch of happy flowers to welcome me into my new apartment.









what to send a guy instead of flowers







Similar posts:

wedding flowers in season

flowers online canada

fall flowers for wedding bouquets

flower and plant

bach flower remedies reviews

moorestown flower shop

simple calla lily bouquet

flower girls accessories

biscayne park florist



- 04:03 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BOLD FLORAL BEDDING

  • bold floral bedding, florists in chicago, the original cookie bouquet

Linkovi